Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Complete Arias from the Cantatas, Masses, & Oratorios, Volume 10 (BWV 82, 85, 152, 159, 197) - BASS VOICE/OB/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1635


Complete Arias from the Cantatas, Masses, & Oratorios, Volume 10
for bass voice, oboe, and piano (basso continuo)
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) - German Baroque composer
1. Ich freue mich auf meinen Tod BWV 82/5
2. Ich habe genug BWV 82/1
3. Ich bin ein guter Hirt BWV 85/1
4. Tritt auf die Glaubensbahn BWV 152/2
5. Es ist vollbracht BWV 159/4
6. O du angenehmes Paar BWV 197/6
Edited by John Madden and C.B. Naylor. This title includes solo parts for bass voice and oboe, a realized keyboard continuo, playable on piano or harpsichord, as well as a separate basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument such as cello or bassoon. 
This volume is part of a set of ten volumes of the complete arias and sinfonias from Bach's Cantatas, Masses, and Oratorios for voice, oboe, and basso continuo. The other volumes are also available:
Volume 1 (Soprano) is available as MR 1893
Volume 2 (Soprano) is available as MR 1894
Volume 3 (Soprano) is available as MR 1895
Volume 4 (Soprano) is available as MR 1896
Volume 5 (Alto) is available as MR 1908
Volume 6 (Alto) is available as MR 1909
Volume 7 (Alto) is available as MR 1910
Volume 8 (Tenor) is available as MR 1929
Volume 9 (Tenor) is available as MR 1930
Volume 10 (Bass) is available as MR 1931