Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Complete Arias from the Cantatas, Masses, & Oratorios, Volume 1 (BWV 21, 29, 31, 32, 72) - SOPRANO VOICE/OB/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1634


Complete Arias from the Cantatas, Masses, & Oratorios, Volume 1
for soprano voice, oboe, and piano (basso continuo)
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) - German Baroque composer
1. Sinfonia BWV 21/1
2. Seufzer, Traenen, Kummer BWV 21/3
3. Gedenk´ an uns mit Deiner Liebe BWV 29/5
4. Letzte Stunde, brich herein, mir die Augen zuzudruecken BWV 31/8
5. Liebster Jesu, mein Verlangen BWV 32/1
6. Mein Jesu will es tun, er will dein Kreuz versuessen BWV 72/5

Edited by John Madden and C.B. Naylor. This title includes solo parts for soprano voice and oboe, a realized keyboard continuo, playable on piano or harpsichord, as well as a separate basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument such as cello or bassoon. Detailed historical information and a summary of each cantata are provided by the editors. 
This volume is part of a set of ten volumes of the complete arias from Bach's Cantatas, Masses, and Oratorios for voice, oboe, and basso continuo. The other volumes are also available:
Volume 1 (Soprano) is available HERE
Volume 2 (Soprano) is available HERE
Volume 3 (Soprano) is available HERE
Volume 4 (Soprano) is available HERE
Volume 5 (Alto) is available HERE
Volume 6 (Alto) is available HERE
Volume 7 (Alto) is available HERE
Volume 8 (Tenor) is available HERE
Volume 9 (Tenor) is available HERE
Volume 10 (Bass) is available HERE