We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Welcome to Southern Seas (Score & Parts)-DR CHOIR

Composer: Hasenzahl, Oliver

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1058h


Welcome to the Southern Seas
for double reed ensemble: 4-6 oboes, English horn, and bassoon
by Oliver Hasenzahl (b. 1966)- German composer
I. Waikiki
II. Luna Laguna
III. Cuba libre
A three-movement work that is suitable for young players as well as more advanced. Also available as:
ACC 1058a- 3 bassoons
ACC 1508b- 3 oboes
ACC 1058c- 2 oboes and bassoon
ACC 1058d- oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
ACC 1058e- flute, clarinet, and bassoon
ACC 1058f- two clarinets and bassoon
ACC 1058g- flute, oboe, clarinet
ACC 1058h- Double Reed Choir