Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Welcome to Southern Seas (score & parts) - 3OB

Composer: Hasenzahl, Oliver

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 54608


Welcome to the Southern Seas
for three oboes
by Oliver Hasenzahl (b. 1966) - German composer
I. Waikiki
II. Luna Laguna
III. Cuba libre
A three-movement work that is suitable for young players as well as more advanced. Also available as:
HERE - 3 bassoons
HERE- 3 oboes
HERE- 2 oboes and bassoon
HERE - oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
HERE- flute, clarinet, and bassoon
HERE- two clarinets and bassoon
HERE- flute, oboe, clarinet
HERE- Double Reed Choir