Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Welcome to Southern Seas (score & parts) - 3BSN

Composer: Hasenzahl, Oliver

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 54412


Welcome to the Southern Seas
for three bassoons
by Oliver Hasenzahl (b. 1966) - German composer
I. Waikiki
II. Luna Laguna
III. Cuba libre
A three-movement work that is suitable for young players as well as more advanced. Also available as:
three bassoons
three boes
two oboes and bassoon
oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
flute, clarinet, and bassoon
two clarinets and bassoon
flute, oboe, and clarinet
Double Reed Choir