The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Welcome to Southern Seas (Score & Parts)-FL/OB/CL

Composer: Hasenzahl, Oliver

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1058g


Welcome to the Southern Seas
for flute, oboe, and clarinet
by Oliver Hasenzahl (b. 1966)- German composer
I. Waikiki
II. Luna Laguna
III. Cuba libre
A three-movement work that is suitable for young players as well as more advanced. Also available as:
ACC 1058a- 3 bassoons
ACC 1508b- 3 oboes
ACC 1058c- 2 oboes and bassoon
ACC 1058d- oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
ACC 1058e- flute, clarinet, and bassoon
ACC 1058f- two clarinets and bassoon
ACC 1058g- flute, oboe, clarinet
ACC 1058h- Double Reed Choir