Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

60 Progressive Etudes, Book 3 - 2OB

Composer: Flemming, Fritz

Publisher: Zimmerman (Germany)

Edition: 69951


60 Progressive Etudes, Book 3
for two oboes
by Fritz Flemming (1873-1947) - German oboist

Fritz Flemming was principal oboist of the Berlin State Opera, several years a member of the Bayreuth Festival Orchestra and instructor of oboe at the Berlin Hochschule. He wa a pioneer of the French oboe in Germany.
60 Progressive Etudes Book 1 is available by clicking HERE.
60 Progressive Etudes Book 2 is available by clicking HERE.