Wishing you great reeds for the holidays!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

60 Progressive Etudes, Book 2 - 2OB

Composer: Flemming, Fritz

Publisher: Zimmerman (Germany)

Edition: 69950


60 Progressive Etudes, Book 2
for two oboes
by Fritz Flemming (1873-1947) - German oboist

Fritz Flemming was principal oboist of the Berlin State Opera, several years a member of the Bayreuth Festival Orchestra and instructor of oboe at the Berlin Hochschule. He wa a pioneer of the French oboe in Germany.
60 Progressive Etudes Book 1 is available as ZM12000.
60 Progressive Etudes Book 3 is available as ZM12020.