As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

60 Progressive Etudes Book 1-2OB

Composer: Flemming, Fritz

Publisher: Zimmerman (Germany)

Edition: ZM12000


60 Progressive Etudes Book 1
for two oboes
by Fritz Flemming (1873-1947)- German oboist

Fritz Flemming was principal oboist of the Berlin State Opera, several years a member of the Bayreuth Festival Orchestra and instructor of oboe at the Berlin Hochschule. He wa a pioneer of the French oboe in Germany.
60 Progressive Etudes Book 2 is available as ZM12010.
60 Progressive Etudes Book 3 is available as ZM12020.