Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Concerto for Oboe & Orchestra (Score Only)-OB/ORCH

Composer: Schickele, Peter

Publisher: Presser

Edition: 466-00055s


Concerto for Oboe & Orchestra
Score Only
by Peter Schickele (b. 1935)- American composer
I. Aria
II. Scherzo
III. Chant
IV. Dances
V. Epilogue
This title is the score only. The Solo Oboe Part is available as TP 466-00055P. The Piano Reduction is available as TP 466-00055o.
Duration: 24:00