Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto for Oboe & Orchestra (Oboe Part Only)-OB/ORCH

Composer: Schickele, Peter

Publisher: Presser

Edition: 466-00055P


Concerto for Oboe & Orchestra
Solo Oboe Part Only
by Peter Schickele (b. 1935)- American composer
I. Aria
II. Scherzo
III. Chant
IV. Dances
V. Epilogue
This title is the solo oboe part only. A full orchestra score is available as TP 466-00055s. A piano reduction is available as TP 466-000550. Orchestra parts are rental only from the publisher. 
Duration: 24:00