Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertissement (score) - BSN/STGS

Composer: Francaix, Jean

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 66081


for bassoon and piano
by Jean Francaix (1912-1997) - French composer
I. Vivace
II. Lento
III. Vivo assai
IV. Allegro
This is the score to the Divertissement for Bassoon and String Quintet or String Orchestra.
This title is the score only. The solo bassoon part, is only available by purchasing the bassoon and piano reduction. 
To order the set of parts for string quintet, please click HERE
To order the full set of orchestral parts, please click HERE
To order individual string parts, please click HERE. 
To order the bassoon and piano reduction, please click HERE.