As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Divertissement (Individual String Parts)-BSN/STGS

Composer: Francaix, Jean

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 185p


for bassoon and piano
by Jean Francaix (1912-1997)- French composer
I. Vivace
II. Lento
III. Vivo assai
IV. Allegro
This title is for ordering individual string parts only. Please indicate in the comment box which part is needed, and how many of each.