As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Divertissement (Set of String Parts-String Orchestra)-BSN/STGS

Composer: Francaix, Jean

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: CON185-70


for bassoon and piano
by Jean Francaix (1912-1997)- French composer
I. Vivace
II. Lento
III. Vivo assai
IV. Allegro
This title comes with a full set of parts for string orchestra: 5-5-3-3-2. It does not come with a solo bassoon part. 
To order the score, please click here. 
To order the set of parts for string quintet, please click here
To order individual string parts, please click here
To order the bassoon and piano reduction, please click here