Click image above to zoom

Concerto in E-flat Major (Score Only)-2BSN/ORCH

Composer: Muthel, Johann Gottfried

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 9017s


Concerto in E-flat Major
for two bassoons and orchestra
by Johann Gottfried Muthel (1728-1788)- German composer
I. Moderato
II. Adagio
III. Allegro 
This Urtext Edition is edited by Kristian Oma Ronnes. This title is the score only. To order the full score and set, please click here. To order the piano reduction, please click here.