Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in E-flat Major-2BSN/PN

Composer: Muthel, Johann Gottfried

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 9016


Concerto in E-flat Major
for two bassoons and orchestra
by Johann Gottfried Muthel (1728-1788)- German composer
I. Moderato
II. Adagio
III. Allegro
Edited by Oma Kristian Ronnes with a piano reduction also by Ronnes. To order the full score and set of orchestral parts, please click here