As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in E-flat Major (Score & Set)-2BSN/ORCH

Composer: Muthel, Johann Gottfried

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 9017


Concerto in E-flat Major
for two bassoons and orchestra
by Johann Gottfried Muthel (1728-1788)- German composer
I. Moderato
II. Adagio
III. Allegro
This Concerto comes with:
1. 1 Full Score
2. 1 Solo Bassoon 1 Part
3. 1 Solo Bassoon 2 Part
4. 1 Harpsichord (Basso Continuo) part
5. String Set: 3-3-2-2-(1)
This Urtext Edition is edited by Kristian Oma Ronnes. To order the piano reduction of this work, please click here.