As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Collection Panorama V3-BSN/PN

Composer: Misc

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 4126


Collection Panorama Volume 3
for bassoon and piano
This volume of Contemporary French Recital Pieces is edited by Daniel-Lesur and Jean-Jacques Werner, and contains:
1. Chemin faisant- Lucien Guerinel
2. Humoresque policiere- Romuald Grinblat
3. Piccolo studio Op 69- Andre Casanova
4. Emergence- Daniel Meier
5. Hommage a...- Philippe Durville
Volume 1 and Volume 2 are also available.