Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Collection Panorama V2-BSN/PN

Composer: Collection

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 58518


Collection Panorama Volume 2
for bassoon and piano

This volume of Contemporary French Recital Pieces is edited by Daniel-Lesur and Jean-Jacques Werner, and contains:

1. "Sonatine" by Jiri Laburda
2. "Esquisse Lyrique" by Piotr Moss
3. "Ballade a deaux" by Andre David-Biraben
4. "Music 2" by Philippe Hurel
5. "Extrapolation automnale" by Henri-Claude Fantapie
Volume 1 and Volume 3 are also available.