Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Collection Panorama, V1 - BSN/PN

Composer: Collection

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 58520


Collection Panorama, Volume 1
for bassoon and piano

This collection of Contemporary French Recital Pieces is edited by Daniel-Lesur and Jean-Jacques Werner. It contains:

1. "Ballade du gitan" by Francine Aubin
2. "Sub Acque" by Vasco Martins
3. "Menuet et Gavotte" by Pierre Lantier
4. "Reverie" by Lousi-Noel Belaubre
5. "Spleen" by Jean Bailey
Volume 2 and Volume 3 are also available.