Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Arabesken, op 73 (parts) - OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Juon, Paul

Publisher: Robert Lienau (Germany)

Edition: RL20240


Arabesken, op. 73
for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Paul Juon (1872-1940) - Russian-born Swiss composer
I. Commodo
II. Larghetto
III. Allegretto (quasi Minuetto)
IV. Vivo

Written in 1940, and dedicated to Hans Chemin-Petit, a friend of the composer's. 
This title is parts only. The score is available as RL20250.

Duration: 17:00

9/20/2021  This edition is out-of-print and we have sold our last copy.