Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Arabesken, op. 73 (score) - OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Juon, Paul

Publisher: Robert Lienau (Germany)

Edition: 69466


Arabesken, op. 73
for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Paul Juon (1872-1940) - Russian-born Swiss composer
I. Commodo
II. Larghetto
III. Allegretto (quasi Minuetto)
IV. Vivo

Written in 1940, and dedicated to Hans Chemin-Petit, a friend of the composer's. 
This title is score only. The set of parts is available HERE

Duration: 17:00