Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Histoires, V3 (score & parts) - OB/CL/BSN/SOPRANO SAX

Composer: Ibert, Jacques

Publisher: Leduc (France)

Edition: 63101


Histoires, Volume 3
for oboe, clarinet, bassoon, and soprano saxophone
by Jacques Ibert (1890-1962) - French composer

Two pieces by Ibert arranged by Jean-Pierre Ballon for quartet of Trio d'anches plus Soprano Saxophone.

Volume 1 of Histoires is available HERE.
Volume 2 of Histoires is available HERE.