The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Histoires V2 (Score & Parts)-OB/CL/BSN/ALTO SAX

Composer: Ibert, Jacques

Publisher: Leduc (France)

Edition: AL29730


Histoires V2
for oboe, clarinet, bassoon, and alto saxophone
by Jacques Ibert (1890-1962)- French composer

Two pieces by Ibert arranged by Jean-Pierre Ballon for quartet of Trio d'anches plus Alto Saxophone.
Volume 1 of Histoires is available here
Volume 3 of Histoires is available here.