Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Histoires V1 (Score & Parts)-OB/CL/BSN/TENOR SAX

Composer: Ibert, Jacques

Publisher: Leduc (France)

Edition: AL29450


Histoires V1
for oboe, clarinet, tenor saxophone, and bassoon
by Jacques Ibert (1890-1962)- French composer
Two pieces by Ibert arranged by Jean-Pierre Ballon for quartet of Trio d'anches plus Tenor Saxophone.
Volume 2 of Histoires is available here
Volume 3 of Histoires is available here.