From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Sonatas Op 2 V3-OB/PN with Basso Continuo

Composer: Marcello

Publisher: Hortus Musicus (Germany)

Edition: 152


Six Sonatas for Treble Recorder and Basso Continuo by Benedetto Marcello
Volume 3
Originally for treble recorder, transverse flute, or violin and basso continuo, this collection works well for oboe. This volume contains:
Sonata in C Major
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Adagio
IV. A Tempo Giusto Vivace

Sonata in B-flat Major
I. Largo
II. Allegro
III. Gavotta: Allegro & Minuet

Edited by Jorgen Glode, this edition comes with a solo part, a basso part, as well as a fully realized keyboard part.