Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Sonatas Op 2 V1-OB/PN with Basso Continuo

Composer: Marcello

Publisher: Hortus Musicus (Germany)

Edition: 151


Six Sonatas for Treble Recorder and Basso Continuo by Benedetto Marcello
Volume 1
Originally for treble recorder, transverse flute, or violin and basso continuo, this collection works well for oboe. This volume contains:
Sonata in F Major
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Largo
IV. Allegro

Sonata in d minor
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Largo
IV. Allegro

Edited by Jorgen Glode, this edition comes with a solo part, a basso part, as well as a fully realized keyboard part.