Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Little Dino's Dreamworld - OB/PN

Composer: Grethen, Luc

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1496


Little Dino's Dreamworld
for oboe and piano
by Luc Grethen (b. 1964)- Luxembourgish composer and pedagogue
This is the second part of "Little Dino's Adventures". Here now, brave little Dino slowly falls asleep and begins to dream. Terrible monsters pursue him in a fearsome nightmare until he finally wakes up and seeks consolation. Degree of difficulty: Elementary to intermediate. 
Also available:

Duration: 6:00