Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Little Dino in Scotland-OB/PN

Composer: Grethen, Luc

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1682


Little Dino in Scotland
for oboe and piano
by Luc Grethen (b. 1964)- composer from Luxembourg

The first part of Litle Dino's adventure in called "In the Highlands". We enter the right Scottish atmosphere straight away. Needless to say that we cannot miss a visit to Loch Ness or hints of the Scottish National Anthem with "Little Dino the Brave". The trip ends happily and with a traditional Scottish Ceilidh. 

Alternate solo parts are provided for clarinet and soprano saxophone as well as oboe.

Duration: 6:00