Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trois Bucoliques (Parts Only)-OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Bull, Edvard Hagerup

Publisher: Durand (France)

Edition: 191


Trois Bucoliques
for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Edvard Hagerup Bull (1922-2012)- Norwegian composer

I. Allegretto
II. Andante con moto
III. Finale

This title comes as parts only. There is no score.