We hope to see you at the IDRS Conference in July!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trois Bucoliques (Study Score)-OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Bull, Edvard Hagerup

Publisher: Durand (France)

Edition: 191s


Trois Bucoliques (1953)
for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Edvard Hagerup Bull (1922-2012)- Norwegian composer
I. Allegretto
II. Andante con moto
III. Finale
Dedicated to Rene Daraux and Trio de Paris
Duration: 11:30
This title is the study score only. To order the set of parts, please click here