Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Selected Arias for Soprano and Obligato Instruments Book 4 - SOPRANO/OB/PN

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Breitkopf und Haertel (Germany)

Edition: 7304


Selected Arias for Soprano and Obligato Instruments Book 4
for soprano, oboe (or violin, flute, etc) and piano (or organ)
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer
1. Gelobt sei der Herr, mein Gott- Cantata 129- with flute and violin obligato
2. Herr, deine Gute reicht, so weit der Himmel ist/ Wer Dank opfert, der preiset mich- Cantata 17- with two violin obligato
3. Ich bin herrlich, ich bin schon/ Ich geh und suche mit Verlangen- Cantata 49- with oboe d'amore obligato
4. Ich esse mit Freuden/ Ich bin vergnugt mit meinem Glucke- Cantata 84- with oboe and violin obligato
5. Komm, mein Herze steht dir offen/ Wer mich liebet, der wird mein Wort halten- Cantata 74- with oboe da caccia obligato

Edited by Bruno G. Seidlhofer and Eusebius Mandyczewski. This edition comes with a part for soprano, a fully realized keyboard continuo, and an obligato instrumental part for oboe, flute, violin, and oboe d'amore, as needed.  
Other volumes in this series include: