Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Pieces Classiques V4-OB/PN

Composer: Collection

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 58531


Pieces Classiques Volume 4
for oboe and piano
Arranged by David Walter.
This contains pieces that are moderately difficult:
1. Bach, JS- Sarabande
2. Bach, JS- Sinfonia
3. Mozart- Andante K315
4. Chopin- Prelude #15
5. Grieg- Dernier Printemps
6. Grieg- Norwegian Dance
7. Debussy- Children's Corner

Volume 1 is available as BIL 4896.
Volume 2 is available as BIL 5593.
Volume 3 is available as BIL 5769.