The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Pieces Classiques V3-OB/PN

Composer: Misc

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 5769


This collection is edited by David Walter, and contains moderately difficult pieces which include:

1. Mozart- Petite Sonata K439b

2. Mozart- Sonata K304

3. Brahms- Introduction from the Violin Concerto, 2nd movement

4. Beethoven- Funeral March from 3rd Symphony