Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Twelve Duos, V2 (4-6) - 2OB

Composer: Sellner, Joseph

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 3249


Twelve Duos, Volume 2
for two oboes
by Joseph Sellner (1787-1843) - Viennese Oboist and Pedagogue
Duo #4
I. Allegro assai
II. Adagio con espressione
III. Allegro vivace
Duo #5
I. Allegro moderato
II. Andante con moto
III. Rondo e Polacca
Duo #6
I. Allegro non troppo
II. Andante sostenuto
III. Rondo- Allegro vivace
This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts. 
The First Suite of Duos (1-3)- is available HERE.
The Second Suite of Duos (4-6) is available HERE.
The Third Suite of Duos (7-9) is available as HERE.
The Fourth Suite of Duos (10-12) is available HERE.