TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from June 26th through July 5th, and again from July 13th through July 20th for the IDRS Conference in Tampa, FL. All orders received during these times will be processed in the order received as soon as we open again. Thank you for your patience. We hope to see you all in Tampa- please stop by the TrevCo-Varner booth!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Twelve Duos V4 (10-12)-2OB

Composer: Sellner, Joseph

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 2115


Twelve Duos Volume 4
for two oboes
by Joseph Sellner (1787-1843)- Viennese Oboist and Pedagogue
Duo #10
I. Allegro agitato
II. Adagio
III. Rondo- Allegro
Duo #11
I. Allegro moderato
II. Andantino
III. Presto assai
Duo #12
I. Allegro moderato
II. Andante sostenuto
III. Tempo di Polacca
This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts. 
The First Suite of Duos (1-3)- is available as BIL 2433.
The Second Suite of Duos (4-6) is available as BIL 2434.
The Third Suite of Duos (7-9) is available as BIL 2435.
The Fourth Suite of Duos (10-12) is available as BIL 2115.