Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Bassoon Concerto (full score) - BSN/ORCH

Composer: Rota, Nino

Publisher: Berben (Italy)

Edition: 58170


Concerto for Bassoon 
for bassoon and orchestra
by Nino Rota (1911-1979) - Italian composer, pianist, conductor and academic
I. Toccata
II. Recitativo
III. Andantino

Scored for:
solo bassoon  2221 2100 harp pn  strings
(2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 horns, 1 bassoon, 1 horn, 1 trumpet in C)
This title includes one full-size orchestral score. 
To order the piano reduction, please click HERE
To order the bassoon solo part, please click HERE
To order the full score and a set of orchestra parts, please click HERE