We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Bassoon Concerto (Score & Set)-BSN/ORCH

Composer: Rota, Nino

Publisher: Berben (Italy)

Edition: 2415


Concerto for Bassoon 
for bassoon and orchestra
by Nino Rota (1911-1979)- Italian composer, pianist, conductor and academic
I. Toccata
II. Recitativo
III. Andantino
The set as listed includes:
  • one full score (also available separately)
  • one solo bassoon (also available separately) part
  • one each of each orchestra part
  • Strings in set are 1-1-1-1-1
The first movement is also published-with minor differences-as Toccata for Bassoon and Piano, available here

The piano reduction is available here
The full score only is available here.
The solo bassoon part is available here