Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Bassoon Concerto (Bassoon Part Only)-BSN/ORCH

Composer: Rota, Nino

Publisher: Berben (Italy)

Edition: 241501


Concerto for Bassoon 
for bassoon and orchestra
by Nino Rota (1911-1979)- Italian composer, pianist, conductor and academic
I. Toccata
II. Recitativo
III. Andantino


This title is the solo bassoon part only. The full score, orchestral parts, as well as a piano reduction may be ordered separately.