Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Trio Sonatas V2 BWV 525-530 (Score & Parts)-OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: R037b


Six Trios Sonatas Volume 2
BWV 525-530
for oboe (or flute), clarinet, and bassoon (or cello)
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer
Sonata IV BWV 528
I. Adagio- Vivace
II. Andante
III. Un poco allegro
Sonata V BWV 529
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Allegro
Sonata VI BWV 530
I. Vivace
II. Lento
III. Allegro
Arranged by Mordechai Rechtman. The oboe part is playable by flute, and the bassoon part is playable by cello. Volume 1 is also available.