We hope to see you at the IDRS Conference in July!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Trio Sonatas, V1, BWV 525-530 (score & parts) - OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 56856


Six Trio Sonatas, Volume 1
BWV 525-530
for oboe (or flute), clarinet, and bassoon (or cello)
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) - German Baroque composer
Sonata I BWV 525
I. Allegro moderato
II. Adagio
III. Allegro
Sonata II BWV 526
I. Vivace
II. Largo
III. Allegro
Sonata III BWV 527
I. Andante
II. Adagio e dolce
III. Vivace
Arranged by Mordechai Rechtman.The oboe part is also playable by flute, and the bassoon part is playable by cello. Volume 2 is available as well.