Wishing you all the best for 2021

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Sonatas V3 (Sonatas 5 & 6)-BSN/PN

Composer: Durnitz, Thaddaus von

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 4045


Six Sonatas Volume 3
for bassoon and piano
by Thaddaus von Durnitz (1756-1807)- German composer
1. Sonata #5 in G Major
I. Allegro ma ben posato
II. Rondeaux- Allegretto
2. Sonata #6 in C Major
I. Allegro
II. Rondo- Allegro

Edited by Hans-Peter Vogel. Volume 1 and Volume 2 are also available as ACC 4043 and ACC 4044.