Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Sonatas, V2 (Sonatas 3 & 4) - BSN/PN

Composer: Durnitz, Thaddaus von

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 56964


Six Sonatas, V2
for bassoon and piano
by Thaddaus von Durnitz (1756-1807) - German composer
1. Sonata #3 in G Major
I. Adagio- Allegro
II. Tempo di Minuetto
2. Sonata #4 in F Major
I. Adagio- Allegro
II. Rondo-Allegro

Edited by Hans-Peter Vogel. Volume 1 and Volume 3 are also available as ACC 4043 and ACC 4045.