Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Sonatas, V1 (Sonatas 1 & 2) - BSN/PN

Composer: Durnitz, Thaddaus von

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 56963


Six Sonatas, Volume 1
for bassoon and piano
by Thaddaus von Durnitz (1756-1807) - German composer
1. Sonata in Bb Major
I. Allegro maestoso
II. Rondo-Allegro
2. Sonata in Eb Major
I. Allegro moderato
II. Rondo- Allegro

Edited by Hans Peter Vogel. Volume 2 and Volume 3, containing Sonatas 3-6, respectively, are also available as ACC 4044, and ACC 4045.