Click image above to zoom

6 Sonatas V2 (Eb,e,G)-BSN/PN

Composer: Devienne

Publisher: Zimmerman (Germany)

Edition: 30020


These are NOT the more familiar and authentic Opus 24 Sonatas but rather a second set (without opus) of Sonatas for Bassoon (or flute) that were attributed to Devienne by the publisher Pleyel, with a decent amount of authentication.