Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Fun 4 Five, V2 (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Warner-Buhlmann, Helga

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 57442


Fun 4 Five, Volume 2
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Helga Warner-Buhlmann (b. 1961) - German bassoonist, composer, and pedagogue
I. Leisure Time
II. Sans Souci
III. Tango-Siesta
IV. Jumping Jack
V. Danza felice
VI. Dona Bella
Appropriate for intermediate-level quintets. Volume 1 is available HERE.