As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Fun 4 Five V1 (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Warner-Buhlmann, Helga

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1488


Fun 4 Five Volume 1
for woodwind quintet: flute, booe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Helga Warner-Buhlmann (b. 1961)- German composer, bassoonist, and pedagogue
I. Happy Harry
II. Lazy Daisy
III. Merry Mary
IV. Adios Amigos
V. Malaguena
VI. Ole Jose
As one might expect from the movement titles, this piece is appropriate for beginner woodwind quintets. Volume 2 is available as ACC 1510.