Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in g minor F8 #11 RV496 (score & parts)-BSN/STGS

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 69024


Concerto in g minor
for bassoon, strings, and cembalo
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)- Italian composer and violin virtuoso
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Allegro
  • Fanna: VIII #11 
  • Ryom: RV496
  • Pincherle: P.381 
  • Malipiero: M.214

This set includes:
  • 1 Score
  • 1 Solo Bassoon part
  • 1 Cembalo part (Realized by Bodo Koenigsbeck)
  • String Part Set:  3-3-2-3-(1)

The piano reduction (also by Bodo Koenigsbeck) is available as TCO 8811k