Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in g minor, F8, #11, RV496 - BSN/PN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 8811k - 35916


Concerto in g minor
for bassoon and piano
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741) - Italian composer and violin virtuoso

I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Allegro
  • Fanna: VIII #11 
  • Ryom: RV496
  • Pincherle: P.381 
  • Malipiero: M.214

This piano reduction is by Bodo Koenigsbeck. The full score and set of string parts is available HERE