Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major F8 #16 RV469 (Score & Set)-BSN/STGS

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 8816


Concerto in C Major
for bassoon and strings
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)- Italian composer and violin virtuoso
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Allegro
  • Fanna: VIII #16
  • Ryom: RV469
  • Pincherle: P.49
  • Malipiero: M.237
Edited and engraved by Trevor Cramer and Bodo Koenigsbeck. This title comes with:
  • One String Orchestra Score
  • One Solo Bassoon Part
  • One Cembalo part
  • One Set of String Parts (3-3-2-3-(1))
The piano reduction is also available.